Central Coast Real Estate Agents

Rodessa Newton

805-544-5500
805-459-1776 Cell
Rodessa@triadslo.com
BRE# 01392093
View Bio »

Toby Seiler

805-544-5500
805-234-3052 Cell
Toby@triadslo.com
BRE# 01875924
View Bio »

Thomas Richards Selby

805-544-5500
805-440-5884 Cell
Thomas@triadslo.com
BRE# 01797510
View Bio »

Doug Dalton

805-544-5500
805-440-1093 Cell
doug@triadslo.com
BRE# 01141679
View Bio »

Dustin Pires

805-544-5500
805-440-5903 Cell
dustin@triadslo.com
BRE# 01928515

Jeff Gibbs

805-544-5500
805-540-9745 Cell
jeff@triadslo.com
BRE# 01312791
View Bio »

Nik Southern

805-544-5500
805-234-4646 Cell
nik@triadslo.com
BRE# 01270669

Renier Dresser

805-544-5500
805-776-3313 Cell
BRE# 01852958










Contact Us

2436 broad street /// san luis obispo, ca 93401 /// tel 805.544.5500 fax 805.544.5501 /// info@triadslo.com
REAL ESTATE BROKER-CA BUREAU OF REAL ESTATE-LIC # 01953757