Central Coast Real Estate Agents

Rodessa Newton

805-544-5500
805-459-1776 Cell
Rodessa@triadslo.com
BRE# 01392093
View Bio »

Doug Dalton

805-544-5500
805-440-1093 Cell
doug@triadslo.com
BRE# 01141679
View Bio »

Dustin Pires

805-544-5500
805-440-5903 Cell
dustin@triadslo.com
BRE# 01928515

Kathy O'Connor

805-544-5500
805-440-8041 Cell
kathy@triadslo.com
BRE# 01223867

Renier Dresser

805-544-5500
805-776-3313 Cell
BRE# 01852958

Clint Nunes

805-544-5500
805-328-4676 Cell
clint@triadslo.com
BRE# 01954616

Madison O'Connor

805-544-5500
805-748-9003 Cell
madison@triadslo.com
BRE# 01964711

Aaron Graves

805.544.5500
805.704.0334 Cell
aaron@triadslo.com
BRE# 01787901

Nik Southern

805-544-5500
805-234-4646 Cell
nik@triadslo.com
BRE# 01270669








Contact Us

2436 broad street /// san luis obispo, ca 93401 /// tel 805.544.5500 fax 805.544.5501 /// info@triadslo.com
REAL ESTATE BROKER-CA BUREAU OF REAL ESTATE-LIC # 01953757