Meet Our Team
We have agents with experience
Contact Us




John Smith
Rodessa Newton
rodessa@triadslo.com
(805) 459-1776
BRE #: 01392093
John Smith
Dustin Pires
dustin@triadslo.com
(805) 440-5903
BRE #: 01928515
John Smith
Doug Dalton
doug@triadslo.com
(805) 440-1093
BRE #: 01141679
John Smith
Michael Hoo
michael@triadslo.com
(805) 550-9658
BRE #: 01989521
John Smith
Clint Nunes
clint@triadslo.com
(805) 328-4676
BRE #: 01954616
John Smith
Aaron Graves
aaron@triadslo.com
(805) 704-0334
BRE #: 01787901
John Smith
Kathy O'Connor
kathy@triadslo.com
(805) 440-8041
BRE #: 01223867
John Smith
Trevor Miller
trevor@triadslo.com
805-791-7610
BRE #: 01994461
John Smith
Kristen Ramona
kristen@triadslo.com
916-475-6402
BRE #: 01993742
John Smith
Nick Guillen
nick@triadslo.com
(805) 704-3493
BRE #: 01993409
John Smith
Adriana Cantu-Garza
adriana@triadslo.com
(661) 333-5184
BRE #: 01883503
John Smith
Kerry Sansone
kerry@triadslo.com
(805) 540-4040
BRE #: 01491516
John Smith
Matt Sansone
matt@triadslo.com
(805) 704-4040
BRE #: 01956847
John Smith
Eric Lawton Forbes
eric@triadslo.com
(805) 215-2698
BRE #: 01950519
John Smith
Renier Dresser
Renier@triadslo.com
(805) 776-3313
BRE #: 01852958
John Smith
Madison O'Connor
madison@triadslo.com
(805) 748-9003
BRE #: 01964711
John Smith
Natalie Winsell
natalie@triadslo.com
(949) 922-3428
BRE #:
Nik Southern
nik@triadslo.com
(805) 234-4646
BRE #: 01270669